Adorate Dominum In Atrio Sancto Eius - AD 1777

School Staff

Please find below a list of our staff:

Ms. Mary Gallagher


Ms. Lynn Kidney

Deputy Principal

Ms. Kathy Behan

History, English & C.S.P.E.

Mr. Harry Blackmore

Mathematics & Business / Resource & Accelerated Reader

Mr. Vincent Diffley

Mathematics & Accounting / Business

Ms. Mella Horkin

Home Economics & S.P.H.E.

Ms. Miriam Howlin

Physical Education & Coordinator for Sporting Activities

Ms. Sandra Joyce

Home Economics / L.C.A. Co-ordinator

Ms. Cathy Keane

English & Religious Education

Ms. Tanja Kelly

Science & Maths

Ms. Julieanne Knowles

English, History & Art

Ms. Áine McLean

Mathematics & Geography

Ms Joanne Murray

Maths, Accounting & Business

Ms. Tanja Puetz

Mathematics, Physics & Chemistry

Ms. Kelly Ryan

Mathematics & Science

Ms. Nicki Russell


Ms. Wanda Scarff

Career Guidance & Counselling

Ms. Elisabeth Sinnott

German & Music

Ms Mary Calire O'Dwyer

Gaeilge, Music

Ms Aoife Doherty

English, Music, ICT

Ms Mikayla O'Connor

French, History

Mr Andrew Lynch


Ms Gillian Moore


Ms Yvonne Dunne

SPHE, Irish, French

Ms. Breda Smith


Ms. Aoife Wilson

Mathematics & Geography

Ms. Laura Whyte

Music & Choir

Ms. Lisa Young

History, C.S.P.E., English, Learning Support & S.P.H.E.

Ms Emma Gallen

Geography, SEN and Accelerated Reader

Ms Fiona Doyle


Mr Aaron Kennedy


Special Needs Assistants

Mrs. Christine Kavanagh

Ms. Michelle Brady

Ms. Siobhan Sweeney


Ms. Tina Dempsey


Mr. Eamonn Murphy

Stradbrook Road, Blackrock, Co. Dublin.
© 2023 Rockford Manor School